Happy1Gurl: Go Royals
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kansas city area, Missouri
51 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
Happy1Gurl is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to do many things and very open to try new things. I like a wide range of music from country to hip hop. I am all about family and I'm looking for a man with morals and respect. I am a queen looking for her king.. I'm looking for my soulmate..  I will stand by my man but I will not be disrespected...... I'm not a beauty queen but I have a beautiful heart. I'm not perfect nor looking for perfection.

I want a best friend I can sleep with, make love to, travel with, shop with, dream with, and live with. I want a life partner, someone that I can laugh with and build with. Somebody that I can trust with my heart, my money and my life. Somebody I'm not afraid to lose because I know they will always be there. A relationship with Love and Loyalty. I'll take that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for dinner or a drink. Maybe a walk around the mall beings its cold out. I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happy1Gurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married