Dannydevlin85: Looking for that cant eat cant sleep type of love.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long island, New York
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Dannydevlin85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
home improvements







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Danny
Heyy ladies ...where do i start ....well Im a contractor in home improvments i cn do anything with my hands .im a single father and have sole custody of a 12 yr old lil girl she is my everything and best friend so if thats a problem keep it moving ... .i like baseball football and hockey .yankees giants rangers ... I play softball on the weekends .im 32 and im lookin for my queen ...my best friend..and someone to have fun with and someone to laugh at my crazy sense of humor...but i wanna meet someone soon and hang out and see what comes out of it cuz face it im not gettin younger lol i like all types of music but lately its been straight country music lol allll day lol i love to dance and just have a good time ....well if ur interested or wanna kno anything else just hmu don't be shy lifes too short to be ... Byee

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie maybe go karting bowling minigolf w.e you wanna do that we can talk and get to kno eachother