MsLeggs78: Looking for the perfect catch!!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Yuba city, California
38 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MsLeggs78 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off I'm not down to just meet random men so if you just want in my pants I don't want to waste your time and mine so if you lied on your profile ,dont have current pics, know that every women is drama exspecialy if she has kids.Iam a single parent of 3 kids... I enjoy spending time with my family and friends... I love being in the outdoors, camping, hiking, tanning, boating and anything I can enjoy under the sun and stars.... I would love to travel the world and explore different cultures and food.... I also love dancing and nightlife.... If you want to know anymore hit me up....Im looking for a man that is strong,confident not****,honest is most important,fun,caring, giving,encouraging,and he must love and praise the lord. if thats you than go ahead and hit me up....if you only write me a hi or your beautiful I want more something I never heard .. you have to be strong enoph to tell me no even I don't want to hear it I need to be put in my place now and then I might need you to throw me over your sholder and if you can't pick me up.
..ya no

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a nice restaurant have few drinks and if I am feeling it go dancing and where ever else the night takes us....

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsLeggs78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs