nodisapointmenthere: ready for summer to end
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springtown, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nodisapointmenthere is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Who reads profiles first and then look at pictures?

I don't, I look at pictures then read the profile. Admit it, you do the same. :-) !! But how easy is it to type what your not and type what you wish you were?? Just a thought.....

Here is what I'm about (no particular order)

I'm a single mom with 2 kids, a 22 yr old and a 8 yr old. I do share the responsibility of raising my youngest, so I have equal time with her and my "me time".

I have a pretty simple life. I'm not a high maintence girl that has to have the best of material things or the latest fashions. I've had to work for what I do have and understand the value of a dollar. I have good work ethics, a kind heart, good morals and values, I believe there is good in everyone (some just dont know where it is or how to use it). I love to laugh and carry on, im a bit sassy but know when to be serious. I'm a shy girl with secret dreams, ideas, and more.

I'm independant with a good job and I am able to provide for myself. I think honesty is the best way to go, even if its hurtful, hey.... at least you know , right??

I'm not interested in dating black men. So if your a black man and message me, that tells me you didn't read my profile.

Update Feb 23
I"m hoping to meet a man with a kind spirit , a loving heart & soul. A man who loves his mom and appreciates the sacrifices she made to raise him into what he is today(especially if she was a single mom). A mature man with a steady source of income, takes care of responsibilities , and one who treats others with kindness & respect ( mean people suck).

I"ve been divorced for 7+years and don't need any fingers or toes to count the number of meaningful relationships I've had. Can your figure out how many that is? :-)

Hmmm..... what else??? Got questions, just ask!!

To be con`t

Mail Settings
To send a message to nodisapointmenthere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.