littleheather: Make a move!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
littleheather is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

10-12-13 In my backyard

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
It's hard to summarize myself being that I'm not done with life yet. I'm living my life entirely for me right now which is a first. I have a home, a car, a job, health insurance, a wonderful social life and an overall lust for life. I live a simple and humble life. I love to get out and do things around town or even venture beyond to San Fran or Monterey or.....? I also enjoy being at home, working in my yard, listening to music and being creative.

I love to sight see, to people watch and to sit an enjoy quiet moments. I also love to squeal with laughter, sing a long to anything and will dance at any given chance. I love the vintage lifestyle, they really knew how to live then. I also find that some fiery banter is the best foreplay.

I'm sweet and highly romantic when I have someone to dote over. I'm sentimental to a fault. I'm also street smart, can have a sharp tongue, extremely quick-witted, stubborn and swear a lot.

This website has introduced to me to some interesting experiences. I made some great friends, had a fling or two and encountered more weirdos than I'd like to share. If you think you're some kind of thug, or some backwards redneck, please move along. I'm only interested in someone with common sense, empathy and respect. Someone that works hard, loves fully and laughs easily. And since I'm in no rush to find "that one", I can be as specific (maybe you call it picky) as I want to be.

Instagram: sweetswingheart

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do something active like a bike ride, a walk thru a park...or maybe go to a museum. I get a little too nervous to go out to eat and you can't really get to know a person at a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to littleheather you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 49.
You must have a picture to contact this user.