Paramoose: Looking for a partner in adventure and exploration
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Live: oakley/work: san leandro, California
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Paramoose wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Top of Mt Diablo 2/7/15.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Greeting and thanks for checking out my profile!

Here are some things about me in no particular order:

- I have all of my teeth (wisdom teeth being the exception) and only one tattoo
- I have a JOB that I have been doing for 20+ years and am secure in it
- I have more than one working vehicle
- I can carry on a conversation on a wide variety of topics
- I am a Food Network junky and have the skills in the kitchen to prove it
- I have been woking very hard to improve myself this last year and have dropped 120lbs so far and am pushing for more
- I run/hike or exercise 3-4 times a week as part of the above point and would love a workout partner. I am training for my first half-marathon coming up in October.
- I love the outdoors and a variety of hobbies associated with it
- I can be a bit Redneck at times, but have plenty of city in me too
- I have several hobbies where I make/create/fabricate things with my hands
- I wear shorts regardless of the weather
- I love road trips and exploring new places & cultures
- I can be a total geek sometimes
- I treat people the way I would like to be treated
- I try to prove that chivalry is not dead

I am looking for someone who can keep up with me or better yet someone who can challenge me to keep up with them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and interactive so we can share the experience and get to know each other