me34001: This is interesting
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Oak lawn, Illinois
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
me34001 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
I work all week and sometimes on the weekends, but when I'm not working I like to enjoy my time off. I like to do pretty much anything outdoors, especially sports. I have a degree in history/education, and a masters in special education. I coach boys' and girls' soccer at the highschool level. I listen to pretty much any music but I mainly listen to country. One of my favorite things to do in the summer is go to outdoor country concerts. I think I have a personality that is very easy to get along with and I like to have fun. I am interested in people who like to do different things than the normal bar scene all the time, although i do enjoy nights at the bar. I am also interested someone who like to stray away from the norm.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be up for anything for a first date. I think the first date should be something laid back where you can get to know each other. I would like to have dinner and drinks or meet somewhere and do something fun (very descriptive I know..). For future dates, I would like to do things that I have never gotten to do and it would be fun to experience them with someone new.