Pattycs: I can offer you trust, friendship and love :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grass valley, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pattycs is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am currently a full time student at Sierra College, a full time mom of a 6 year old, and I work part time in retail. I am looking forward to finishing school and applying for a better job that I will love. I love the outdoors, hiking, walking, playing in the dirt, exploring my world around me, I love the ocean, but it is three hours away. So I am comforted by rivers and lakes that surround me in the foothills. I can be funny and sarcastic at times. I am one of 5 children and my parents are married. I hope someday I will find true love just like my parents. I am ready for a heathy, happy and loving relationship with a man. I have faith that God will lead me to someone incredibly reliable, loving, caring, compassionate, trustworthy and honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet for coffee, and take a walk in the park or on a trail at the river. If there is a connection between the two of us lets have a bite to eat...

Get the POF Mobile Apps