LisaMarie1992: I'm sexy and I know it!=)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North canton, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
LisaMarie1992 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is lisa and i am a very original, sweet shy person . I have a full time job and go to college where I amstudying to become a medical assistant. I live at home with my roommate. I have lived in the north canton akron area my whole life.. I graduated from green high school in 2012. My favorite kind of music is country. My favorite artist are The Band Perry,Taylor Swift,and many others. I also like hip hop music, alternative, and basically anything but screamo and heavy metal. (: I'm a very out doorsy person. I love camping, star gazing and just sleeping under the stars. If ya want to meet me you got to know me.

If you want to know more about me just shoot me a message ill answer to anyone. (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to see movie of some kind, or a walk at a local park or even star gazing, anything to get to know someone.=)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LisaMarie1992 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps