Camie: Happy Artist
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Key west, Florida
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Camie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Summer 2013 - My Art "Sold, I think!?!"

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a young at heart woman who looks forward to new adventures in life & learning new things as I go. I do not like to be around negative people. Life is too good to complain about little things. Travel is one thing that I long to do, I just love to visit interesting places and learn about other cultures. There is so much to learn and share - you just shouldn't ever be bored. As far as home goes I love renovating house and garden and I've been know to be a very good cook. I also like some T.V. and movies, live theater is great. My music tastes run to classic Rock and Roll, Blues, Blue Grass, Jazz, Southern Rock, almost anything but no Rap or Hip Hop.

Looking for someone active but not driven, I eat healthy most of the time, social drinker, a little old fashion and never sleep with someone until I know them fairly well. Beauty/handsome is only skin deep but goodness goes clear through. A man who knows how to smile and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is kind to children and small animals! ( if behaved, Ha-Ha!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice lunch, preferably by the water or meet for a drink somewhere that we can talk.
Needless to say, a trip to Paris wouldn't be a deal breaker!! Ha-Ha!

Get the POF Mobile Apps