Alcallya: Making Time To Take Time . . .
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roseville, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Alcallya is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing and PR

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I've always thought that life is about fun. Of course you have to be responsible, make sure you are self sufficient, that your kid's needs are taken care of, that your bills are paid and your commitments are met. . . but if you don't have fun while you're doing it, what's the point?

I'm looking for the successful guy who is driven and ambitious but at the same time doesn't take himself too seriously and is willing to stop and smell the roses between board meetings. I'm not looking for Peter Pan, the guy who is in his 40s and still hasn't figured life out yet because he's too busy hanging out and doing the same things he did in high school.

Escaping for a spontaneous weekend away, taking time out to go to a movie, a long bike ride or even just to play a board game are ways to have fun. As a business woman I know what it takes to work hard and I thoroughly enjoy working hard and reaping the reward. But having a great work/fun balance is what