bfenton: SF Giants Fan :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
bfenton is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! So, a little about me: I feel lucky because I get to call the city that I love, my home: San Francisco. My beloved Giants are here, and I am only a bridge away from my family, which is important. Even in my job, I am constantly promoting San Francisco and working to discover all the hidden gems that the city has to offer, as well as new ways to celebrate the classics.

I'm just as happy walking the Golden Gate Bridge as I am staying in for a movie night - just depends on the mood! I'm a practicing Catholic, and I want to make the most of every single day, and spend as much time as possible just enjoying life. I sincerely believe that everything happens for a reason.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to any no pressure way to get to know a person that we would both enjoy :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to bfenton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 29
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps