MsJSnakehole: I like turtles!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlingame, California
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
MsJSnakehole is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am more interesting than what this description box would have led you to believe.

No, really, I am.

I don't really like talking about myself, I like asking questions more... which can be annoying sometimes but that's just how I am. Anyway, I guess I have to describe myself for a bit, and see if people actually read this (there will be a quiz at the end... or not).

Where to start... oh yeah, I like turtles. I also like other animals, most animals really, except for snakes. Snakes are scary!

I'm an easy-going person, very laid back, that is not to say I'm not ambitious or have bigger aspirations in life... I do, and I want to share that life, my ambitions, my dreams, with someone. I am a hopeless romantic and I think that's why I'm still single, haha. I'm aware that life is not like a romcom, nor is "happily ever after" a guaranteed thing in a relationship and I guess that's why I have not been in one for so long. It's scary (like snakes!) but I think I'll take the plunge. *crosses fingers*

Quiz: What animal scares the bejeezus out of me? Extra question (for extra points): Did I spell bejeezus correctly?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A well-lit, public place. Just to be cautious. ;)