thebagabides: Plenty of spam
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut, California
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
thebagabides is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
i work for a living

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jereme
First off this site is funny. Actually I'm pretty sure all online dating sites are funny. It's a shot in the dark and a total crap shoot but eff it. I'm game and always up for a good laugh. Anyways some of the things I enjoy is hiking, camping, concerts, movies, sporting events especially Dodgers and Kings ??. Btw yes you can hit me up if your a Angel or Duck fan but Giants and Sharks fans need not apply. I'm one who enjoys a good steak and IPA. I'm also in the process of bettering myself through exercise and a healthy diet. Getting closer and closer to my goals. As far as woman, just be cool and not high maintenance. Free from drama is a must. Even though I'm 34 I'm in no rush. If it's only a friendship that blossoms great, if it's becomes more even better. There's obviously gotta be some chemistry there. And if you give a crap my Instagram name is bagsflyfree82

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can hear each other talk!

Get the POF Mobile Apps