MeetRepeat: Terrible fisherman. Let's delete our profiles :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medford, Oregon
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
MeetRepeat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Yep. Love it

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very nice man that enjoys a good conversation, a good book, a good TV show, a good movie, and Saturday morning garage sales. C'mon, babe, it's only a dollar. :) I know every guy on here claims to be nice. Trust me, I win :). I am a very nice guy, I enjoy people, I enjoy dining in or out, I am as comfortable in a suit and tie as my T-shirts and jeans. I can fix almost anything, I am kind to everyone, I love kids. Your girlfriends will be very jealous you found me first.

I am very busy with my career and I absolutely love what I do. I am a very positive person, I have a positive outlook on life, I am nice to everyone, I enjoy teasing, I consider myself witty and fun. And yes, I do dishes :) Just saying!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer a "meet for a coffee/tea/soda" to decide if we are both interested in having our first date!