blmgates: Looking for Exciting and Diverse.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chesterfield, Missouri
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
blmgates is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Retail Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Brian
I enjoy the outdoors, country & classical music(if you don't-tough),movies, fine art,musicals, pets,and the drive-in theater. I dont really care for the new rap music, sorry if you do. I was raised to treat my girlfriend like a lady/woman NOT like an item so please dont respond if you want an abuser-type friend or a one night stand. I like a woman who isn't afraid to make the first move. If your profile sounds like a third grader wrote it or you are still a kid (20-) please dont respond.I will be going to school to become a Pediatric Nurse as soon as finances allow it. I enjoy going on a backpacking trip 2-3 times a year as well as going on occasional hikes. I dont like the way attitudes have changed in todays world when it comes to relationships, so if you are a bigamist/two-timer or even think you are please dont respond. I am the type of person who HATES liars, if we were to meet I ask that you be decent enough to be honest with me and I will ALWAYS be the same with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something outdoors (Festival,Drive-in movie, Park,Zoo, Even eating at an outdoor restaurant).

Get the POF Mobile Apps