justcallingmej: Browsing...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, New Jersey
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
justcallingmej is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Colon Hydrotherapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Moved back to the east coast...its great to be back around family and friends. I am looking for a man, not a boy please. I am not here for casual hook ups so if that's your motive please move on and dont waste my time.
I enjoy traveling, and England is my favorite place to go and visit my friends! I am a try anything once kinda girl when it comes to food, wine or adventure.

I am not a materialistic kinda girl, I would rather have random acts like a card or love notes or flowers for no reason rather then a $400 purse, more the thought that counts kinda girl.

I dont respond to the "meet me" button, please if you if want to meet me make the effort and inbox me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It does not matter, chemistry is key

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to justcallingmej you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke