pwakim1279: Looking for Mrs. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Casselberry, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pwakim1279 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
I have a job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
My hobbies includes traveling, whether it's in state or out of state. If i am not traveling, I am totally relaxing, or you can find me at the gym.

I am very spontaneous and will try anything once, I tend to go to my beat and not follow anyone else. I try to be honest, but I try not to hurt anyone's feelings

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me a First date should be Casual. That could mean anything to me like going for a walk at a park, or going bowling, or grabbing something to eat. As long as we can communicate with each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to pwakim1279 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps