dudu4247: To many sunsets alone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake waccamaw, North Carolina
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
dudu4247 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
retired educator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very independent young person at heart with a flair for life to match. I do not take any medicines and am very health conscious.
Financially secure
My family which includes my grandkids are very important to me..
I enjoy traveling, singing ( only in private), dancing, quiet evenings (watching movies), kayaking, fishing, campfires,boating, rummikub or cards, gardening and especially cooking.
I am looking for a partner to do things with that is caring and we can share quiet or activity related evenings.
I can get down and dirty while fishing or enjoy dressing up for a social event.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks for a Chai Tea or lunch where we can get acquainted and see if there is a spark.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dudu4247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps