Pure_Blaxicann: Looking :) not here for intimate encounters.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grand blanc, Michigan
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
Pure_Blaxicann is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a very laid back girl. Love to just go out and have a good time and want to find someone who is also into that. Like to workout makes me feel great afterwards. Always down to go workout with my guy if he askes/wants me too. Like an active guy, But at the same time who doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie or something relaxing. I want to go back to school for photography and maybe start my own personal company. I am a hard worker. I have my own apartment and hope to get a house. I love to go to concerts and just listening to music. Love going out to the bar.

First thing I notice about a guy when out is a man's eyes or nice smile. I myself have 10 tattoos and working on
more. So if a girl with tattoos is not for you pleaseove along because I am working on getting a lot more.

I want a guy who is honest and ready for a real relationship. I am done with the games and ready for the respect and honestly that i show them to be returned.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am more of a home cooked meal. For me the perfect date would be a cute little homemade dinner and go out somewhere afterwards. But I am down for anything as long as we can get to know each other.