Sharzie76: Trying to stay optimistic!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glendora, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Sharzie76 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an outgoing, fun-loving person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling and look forward to meeting someone who shares that passion, whether it be a weekend getaway or a European vacation! I also enjoy being outside, especially in warm, sunny weather. I don't consider myself to be outdoorsy though, imagine more like a beach and a drink in my hand. I don't really care what I'm doing, as long as I am surrounded by good people. I like attending live sporting events and concerts. I listen to lots of different music, but I am a country girl at heart, as well as a fan of glam rock from the 80's! I would like to meet someone that is easy to be with. I know everyone says that. It is essential that we have fun together, can laugh with and at one another, and can become so comfortable, it almost feels like we've known each other we want to kiss often. I've tried this before, without success, but I'm optimistic about finding the right match. Happy fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour is always good!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sharzie76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke