Koalacat: Looking for Happily Ever After with Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Santa cruz, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Koalacat is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Currently rewatching Buffy the Vampire Slayer, huge fan of all things Joss Wheadon. I'm pretty straight edge and don't like drinking or partying of any kind (HATE the smell of smoke of any kind). Weed bugs sorry :/ I like talking a lot and watching tv and cuddling. Love animals (which I guess makes me pretty much just like everybody else but Drawing a blank on what else I like at the moment)

I'm really looking for someone who loves to talk and can hold a good conversation with good flow, with a quirky sense of humour that makes me laugh and who gets my often evil satirical and self-deprecating humour. Who will spend nights in just cuddling and watching movies but also suggest places to go out and things to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you want to go on a date with me propose something fun so that even if we don't hit it off, we can both still have a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Koalacat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps