ninac77: This is me looking for you
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
ninac77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
office admin

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I miss having someone in my life. It's really the little things. You know the smile you get from hearing their voice. Their hand on your hip when you sleep. Fighting for more of the blanket when you're watching anything on the couch.

I am nowhere near perfect. I have many flaws but i'm a good person and i love who I am. I have several tattoos, I drink and sometimes I cuss a lot but i'm working on that. Replacing those swear words aint easy. I have teenagers so i try to set a good example. I say what i'm thinking and sometimes I speak without thinking. But, i also say please and thank you and excuse me and i smile at strangers. I wave a nice thank you when you let me over and i always hold the door.

I love lying in bed reading or watching a movie or just lying in bed doing nothing. I'm kinda lazy like that. I love a good joke and even a bad one. I just love to laugh(who doesn't). I love the rain, especially thunderstorms, laying under the sun, staring up at the night sky. I prefer sunrise over sunset but i'm not a morning person even after coffee. I'm late for almost everything. I have a love of most all music. Last 3 shows I saw were Neutral Milk Hotel, Randy Travis and Nas w/Damian Marley. I like to read and I love watching old movies(TCM). I like more relaxed activities, i'd rather be bowling and having a few beers than clubbing on 6th. Basically anything that doesn't require i dress up. I don't spend an hour doing my hair and my makeup consists of mascara and burts bees so i'm not gonna be worried about messing either up.

Family and/or friends would say that I’m stubborn, I’m shy, I talk a lot (once I know you), I’m thoughtful, and you can always count on me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Low key, casual, no pressure. A beer or two, a bite to eat, coffee and cake or a nice walk and good convo. I'm open to anything as long as it's not a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ninac77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75