gandgbabies: I'M AVAILABLE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middleton, Massachusetts
71 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
gandgbabies is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

My grandson and me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would like to have someone special in my life again and share experiences together whether it is going to a movie, the theatre, going out to dinner with friends or just sitting on the couch watching a movie or talking. Life is meant for two and I miss the part of life that you have with a partner to share special times with. I'm an honest, loyal and easy going person who likes to do things spontaneously and have some excitement in life. I love boating and the many joys it brings to family and friends. I find the ocean very peaceful and relaxing. I especially like Oldies music from the 50"s and 60"s and also love to dance. Music always lifts my spirits and I aways have muasic on while driving. I love dogs and have rescued two.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting together over a cup of coffee and sharing each other's interests and what they want to do with the rest of their lifes

Mail Settings
To send a message to gandgbabies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps