Biglex34: Promise getting to know me will be worth it.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corona, California
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
Biglex34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

Taken 4/16/15.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
God and Family first! But I'm an easy going type a guy. Like to do simple things like Starbucks, getting dinner or lunch or sports! Played football, basketball and baseball. Still play basketball now, getting back into the MMA since 1993 but let's be clear I do not have a six pack and I don't think I ever will..I like to eat! haha I love R&B and Hip Hop, Jazz, Dance and Electro but really anything that sounds good. Some people think I'm in my 20's but yes I am 40 haha..I'm comfortable in my own skin, some think I'm funny but I wasn't trying be hahaha..But i have been told i am a good listener and have a good heart..I'm just trying to live life to the fullest and have a great time while I'm here on earth God willing with that special someone :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am easy coffee, lunch, dinner, a walk somewhere to talk or people watch..

A company, business or corporation does not have the right to use my photos or image for any marketing or promotional use to benefit their business!