KateAnoeL: xoxo
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Miami, Florida
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
KateAnoeL wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay lets see.....
Finally made the move to Miami from Chicago/ChiTown, the best city in the US but unfortunately its too cold.
I'm a city girl but love the beach and palm trees and love being outdoors, I enjoy running, playing tennis, boating,
jet skiing, going to the beach or pool etc. Pretty much anything that involves sun and water.
Would like to try rock climbing, skydiving, and swim with dolphins, and other exciting stuff, I'm not scare of much.
I love all Chicago sports Da Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks, and Bulls. Have been to a few games
and def love every second of it.
I love to make the best of every situation, try to stay away from drama and their queens and kings ;)
I think its funny guys call girls drama queens because sometimes guys are worse than girls.
For work I'm a DA (dental asst) full time and a BA (brand ambassador) part time
if you don't know what that is, do some research. I'm also still in school part time for marketing.
I'm very honest and down to earth, and some people would say I have a good sence of humor,
I can talk about anything and like to make others comfotable and at ease. I can't stand stuck up guys and girls,
good looks is not everything! Sometimes a good and fun personality means more.

Gifts Received