rich56801: Pirate game?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakdale, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
rich56801 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Development manager

My niece Paige and i

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, my name is Rich. My hobbies include working out a few times a week, working on my house/yard, playing hockey, golf, and softball. I like to run in charity events, usually 5k or 10k. I like going to Pens games and Pirates games.

Being from Pittsburgh, of course I follow the Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins.

As far as music is concerned, I typically listen to alt rock in the car, but classical, country, or vocal jazz while I'm working. When I run though, my shuffle has a specific run mix with lots of Eminem and Metallica to push for that new PR.

I don't watch a lot of television (except sports), and definitely don't have 'shows' that I can't miss. If I'm going to sit down and watch something, it will most likely be a movie. Otherwise, it's just something on in the background in syndication, like Seinfeld, Family Guy, or The Big Bang Theory.l or HGTV

I love fall weather. I like scary movies. I'm very down to earth. I like board games and playing cards. My friends would classify me as smart, easy-going, funny, and a hard-worker. I'm a morning person. I like drinking coffee in the morning in my solarium. I'm not into bars or clubs. I did plenty of that in my early 20s, so if you're a big time partier, I don't think we'll mesh. I will go out for happy hour with co-workers or friends once or twice a month though.

I work as an integration/business analyst in the information technology field and have recently moved into more of a management role. I'm at a very stable point in my life. I have a good career, and own a house and car, but I've also been thinking about starting my own company soon.

No children. Never married.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start with dinner or coffee to talk a little and see where it goes. A sporting event would also be a good option (Pens/Steelers/Pirates game).