1778178: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aries
1778178 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty easygoing and like to surround myself with open, generous, friendly people. Though I've lived in California most of my life I've traveled quite a bit and still have an endless list of places I would love to visit.

I'm always up for trying a new restaurant, live music, a good bottle of wine, yummy beer, a bookstore, tacos, staying in and (yes I said it) watching TV, or a movie.

I'm grateful for all of my blessings but worked hard to get to where I am. Though I love what I do - it's fulfilling and will make a difference in this world - I know life's too short to waste it away on a laptop for a paycheck. So now I want to meet more people who'll help me grow and introduce me to new things and experiences. Would love to explore this beautiful city and beyond with someone who's generous, fun and funny.

Grammar is important. Good dress sense is a plus. A career and a gentleman is a must :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1778178 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke