classyCDI: Hi, here I am..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Campbell, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
classyCDI is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
finances , taxes

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like very favorite is ice San Jose diving...birkram yoga...bicycling..

I like to cook and entertain....the best dinners are on Sundays...with my children, their friends, my friends. Family is the most important thing...this is the time to bond, talk and share....

I like challenges and l like success. I like competition followed by a peace.....i love the beach...prefer warm one but even cool/cold is great...i like to read magazines, i llike to watch cooking shows and pretend that I am the one

Yes I do like chick flicks movies...national geography...i like to be close to reality...

...I do believe in love and not tolerate drama...sense of humor is must....ordinary is a Boring..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be cool.....i think that a great cup of coffee or a glass of wine is appropriate.....talking, chilling....

Keep it simple, honest...i do not want to waste anybody's time...

I am old fashion (born and raised in Europe) and i believe in GENTLEMAN....guy who opens the door...brings flowers...
but I sure believe that a gentleman deserves to be treated like a king...

Get the POF Mobile Apps