sessy_ree: ""
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
sessy_ree is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let me just preface this with if you're here to ask dtf, hook up or be friends with benefits that's not me. Also if you are going to whine and play poor me because you don't get a message back instantly don't bother because I don't want a crybaby. Sorry if that sounds rude it is just honesty.

I love to do things outdoors, not to say I don't enjoy being lazy and watching movies on the couch.

I am currently finishing my bachelors I am double majoring in Sports Medicine and Exercise Science with hopes of getting into Medical School.

I am here mostly to meet friends but if something developes awesome.

I love country music

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a hike or snorkling or just a walk on the beach with some coffee (i love coffee it is definately the way to this girls heart).

Mail Settings
To send a message to sessy_ree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps