Nanette95: From mosh pits to the Opera
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bell, California
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
Nanette95 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

GO Angels! April 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Who I am :
Cuban-Mexican female whose a native Californian that enjoys relaxing at home to a night out on the town. Easy going, fun girl that likes to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music and going to concerts. I like unwinding and having a good time at amusements parks, theater, or just sitting on the couch with a good video game or movie. I love to travel and take spontaneous trips. I have a passport and you should too :)

What I am looking for:
A tall gentleman with good hygiene (nice teeth are important...yes I had to emphasize this). Someone that is comfortable with lazy days together or a formal event at the theater and anything in between. I enjoy someone with a sense of humor and can keep up with sarcasm. Looking for someone who knows how to be respectful, responsible, and is confident in himself. Someone that could relax with a drink but knows their limits. Someone that is cultured, open-minded and understanding of different customs and traditions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee or a drink to see if there's a connection