Rockin8655: WANTED. Fit man with humor and lust for life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vallejo, California
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Rockin8655 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Summer 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Robin
Creativity, brains, outgoing personality, energy galore, "girlish" figure, with a very wide base of knowledge for stimulating conversation. Sex is great, but talking lasts a lifetime.
I have been in sales & marketing for my entire career, working with big brands or trying to make small brands bigger. I am not afraid to meet new people and thrive in social situations. I love entertaining and feathering my nest.
When I was in college, I traveled for two years on the road with Up With People. Due to this experience and others, I have friends all over the country and some on other continents, most recently connecting with Facebook. If I am near old friends and traveling on business, I try to squeeze in visits that are always wonderful.
While there have been relationships, I have lived alone since divorcing in 1994. I am quite independent, however, I want to find a committed gentleman who wants to share not only intimacy, but friends and family as well. I want to know that I have someone to kiss on New Year's Eve :)
My cats are like dogs and well-trained. I love animals in general. When I donate money, it's usually for the protection of defenseless creatures.
I voted for Obama twice.
My cooking is excellent and healthful. I want to stay fit and I will insist that my man has similar values. After all, women live 9 years longer than men statistically and if I love you, I will want you around without worrying about your expiration date.
Love movies, including foreign and independent. Love to read. Love snow skiing, water sports, biking, hiking and home improvement. I am a designer of many things and interiors are a side line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a beverage works best for me. If we click, we can move onto a meal. If not, it's only an hour investment and a pleasant rendezvous. Let's chat, make eye contact and decide if there is potential.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps