jewels7777: New Year - New Beginnings
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marathon, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
jewels7777 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

Sydney 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love being outdoors, I enjoy riding my bike, walking my dogs on the beach, golfing, reading, snow skiing and horse riding. Tennis but not very good!
Keeping active.
Love music, everything but rap!!
I am loyal, kind, hard working, honest, intelligent, dependable and funny!
Love to laugh
Financially secure.
I love champagne and chocolate, a good glass of red wine or an ice cold beer!
I enjoy spending time with my friends.
My family are spread all over the world, so travel frequently.
Like motorcycles, boats, love being on the water and want to learn to really fish!
I enjoy cooking but haven't much lately as prefer to cook for more than one!!
Went to London for the Olympics, New Zealand and Australia last year.
I am English, lived in the States for 13 years and love it.

Planning a trip to Italy and Greece this year and maybe Lake Tahoe for some skiing.....

I have a great sense of humour and love life, just looking for someone to share it with me

Happy Fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good glass of wine or a cold beer somewhere we can talk

Get the POF Mobile Apps