AmylisaGalvan: Ain't no average girl thats for damn sure
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
23 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
AmylisaGalvan is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Ex-Navy/Suicide Girl/Irish Hills Equine/MMATrainer

Gal looking for her Man

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me
Howdy my names Amy.I am 19,might be young but I know what I want and need. I need a serious, mature man not a boy. I am a country woman I love being outdoors and having romantic evenings. I am tattooed and pierced so I dont mind them at all. I'm an ex-military woman as well so I love a man in uniform.

I am very outgoing and am looking for a guy who isnt afraid to have some fun. So someone who is definitely social and outgoing would be cool. I have 3 horses and train horses as well.I am an mma fighter so I need a man stronger than me haha.

I ain't just a hook-up type of girl, i'm a girl for the keeping. I've been hurt and used a lot. I am tired of playing games. I just want a guy to care about me as much as I will care about them.
I need a man with goals and ambition like myself. I grew up very fast so I have the mind of a 23 yr old stuck in a 19yr olds body pretty much with many goals that I intend to reach.

I am on my way to becoming a Suicide Girl, I find tattoos and piercings a way to express yourself s a person and find it as a form of art so I got into Suicide Girl Modeling.
I am now working on my degree in Culinary Arts and International Cuisine as well as getting my Bartending Certificate when I'm 21.

I like things from dirtbiking, horse riding,beaches,swimming,hunting,fishing,and mudding to even playing football and a game of softball on a nice day.
Anything that gets me dirty i like! Sports I enjoy are baseball and football mostly. Im an Oakland As and Denver Bronco girl ;)

Im very random and so are my friends. Were very redneck and always up for getting dirty and causing havoc.I will do pretty much anything thats fun and makes me laugh. I love having a good time and making memories so if you think you got what it takes hit me up!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love going on picnics to the beach.
Love movies and long late night walks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps