vhuntoon: Insert headline here
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medford, Massachusetts
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
vhuntoon is looking for a relationship.
Some college
food service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey my names Vance. Few things about me are that I'm a manager of a pizza place. I've been working there for about 7 years and love my job. I'm a very confident person. I like to enjoy life when I'm not working by going to the beach driving up to the mountains and going hiking and skiing. Playing a game of anything(football basketball baseball you name it if its a sport or something active ill do it. I do also like to sit back and listen to music or read a book. I'm into pretty much all music except for country. I don't HATE country but I strongly dislike it. Fun fact about me is I play in a dodgeball league every Monday and have been doing that for about a year now. So that's the basics. If you want to know more feel free to ask cause I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a people watcher and just going to a mall or hanging on the subway people watching is one of my favorite first dates. But I'm an open book when it comes to first dates. Is be up for anything from grabbing a drink or coffee to going to a concert.

Get the POF Mobile Apps