SingleGuy30: Online Dating...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Amston, Connecticut
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
SingleGuy30 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ladies you want to know a little about me...? Well Ok… I don’t want to bore anyone by saying that I enjoy hiking, jet skiing, working-out or whatever. I do but it’s not the point. First and most important thing is that am a single father of a three year old little girl which means every thing to me. Some people don’t want to get involved with someone who has a kid so you may continue on your search because I’m not your guy. Second thing is I’m 30 years old and pretty much know what I want and don’t want. I’m looking for someone that knows the same. Lastly you must a caring/ loving personality that is the most attractive feature in someone. What to know anything more message me…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual maybe bowling or movies as and idea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleGuy30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.