keyman47: strippers and biker babes needed lol
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rdu to beach, nc, North Carolina
51 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
keyman47 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
import and export

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About ask
Professional type with a comical side. I am "football type" jock guy that likes golf and cars. Typically everything woman hate.
I also enjoy fine dining and a good movie. I typically would choose the beach and warm weather over mountains and snow anytime!
I have been in sales during a tough economy and desire to return to school and revitalize myself even at my ole age.

I love pets and animals but prefer them outside actually. I have good patience but I am not sure I could deal with kids.
I however do like to challenge myself and expand my horizons when searching so I do not limit myself by race or orgin.

I love to cook and eat. Food network rocks! Grillin and chillin at a good football game! Go ECU!
I would prefer not to find something real serious right now. Divorce has me shy to try anything else but who knows!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is typically more of a meeting for coffee unless you desire Motel 6!!! On the second date if we make it to that would be discussed and fun!
If you GOLF we would click well but I find very few woman in the south every try it which is a shame.

I am open to modern relationships that have nsa or inxlude " LS". Non vanilla types. Please email me and ask quesriona. It is 2014 I think a woman can do that now.