Funtobearound75: Hello, is it me you're looking for?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Owosso, Michigan
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Funtobearound75 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well where do I start. I'm a divorced dad that his his kids 50% of the time and between them, work, and side projects I stay pretty busy. People tell me that I'm very quick witted and funny and I'm an excellent cook. My homemade pizzas are most likely the best you've ever had!

I'm the typical outdoors type hunting shooting,fishing,camping,hiking ect. I'm almost always up for an adventure, but staying home watching a movie can be just as fun with the right person. It's not what your doing it's who you're doing it with

I love music and I'm embarrassed by my playlists but what can I say I like all music. Did I mention I can sing like a rock star? In my myself.... Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's been 15 years since I went on a first date so be gentle on me.
Our first date might include a couple drinks maybe some dinner. It really could be anything to get to know each other.

Age, race none of that matters as long as there is mutual chemistry right?