Age: 37
Hang Out
nollidpook: Simply Satisfied
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Austin, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
nollidpook is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Happy and Healthy - my two favorite adjectives to describe the ideal me and the ideal you. I am a spontaneous, independent native Texan (except for my years spent growing up in the Panama Canal) who, after spending years in New York, Los Angeles, and San Diego, relocated back to Austin. I am 43 with a well-rounded career and, after successfully going the entrepreneurial route, am now a marketing professional and promotional advertiser. More than anything, I love to laugh - according to my friends, I have a contagious laughter - and would like a funny guy to foster that. I am looking for fun and companionship and also would like someone who is willing and trustworthy. As for me, I am the perfect combination of being low maintenance yet nurturing - I am the ultimate caretaker. I have an adventurous streak and am always looking to try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you plan

Get the POF Mobile Apps