sori09: Independant, Unique, Successful.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North wichita, Kansas
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
sori09 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
CEO







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love intelligent conversations, have a very goofy sense of humor ( If I crack myself up, I consider that a successful joke! ). I am very, very unique and it will take quite some time to get to know every part of that uniqueness. I have been in 1 longterm relationship, upon which I found she cheated on me with 5 guys consistently while I was away in the Air force.

I'm very addicted to adrenaline, which is why I have a motorcycle and jump out of airplanes.

I love cultures, the diversity of them and the foods! I will try anything new.

The spider tattoo has a pretty good story behind it, maybe I'll tell you some time :D

As far as what I'm looking for in a woman, I guess my standards would be in the same realm of what I am I suppose. The woman I'm looking for must be successful, intelligent, come from a good background of family, no smoking and no drugs, attractive and fit with a great sense of humor, and a love for the things I love.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is something that neither of us have ever experienced before.





Get the POF Mobile Apps