Eagleeyes19: "Ahura Mazda"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Asheville, North Carolina
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Eagleeyes19 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Event Specialist/Design Architect

Natty Doo

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Born in Casablanca, Morocco(both parents American), raised in Connecticut, college in Florida. Love Western Carolina.I enjoy all sports,(played soccer prof.) and staying fit, the sciences, and the arts, the natural world, sacred geometry, , Native American philosophy., much of everything.... Besides working for an
entertainment company, (spintacular.com) I own my own business, Willy's Waterworld. (willyswaterworld.com).I have traveled to many places, (Anthropology) and have too many interests to list.I was raised a gentleman and know how to treat a lady.love to make people laugh. Sense of humor is always good. My family is important to me.If you have kids, great, lov'm, taught soccer camps for years. I enjoy having friends from all ethnicities and backgrounds. I own my own home. Never married , simply haven't found the right One. I think of more I'll write more. Until then, just ask.if you think we're a good match by all means draw it to my attention.I'm friendly laid back and easygoing.music is important to me.I like jam band, classic rock, reggae, GD, classical and jazz, and........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps