UrOnMyRadar: Holding on to hope....
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
45 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
UrOnMyRadar is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Asset Protection

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just an FYI.....when I use my Nook....it shows I am on here because I am logged in on my tablet. It doesn't mean I am here. I get on here but not often. If you don't hear back from me right away, I am probably reading on my Nook, not ignoring anyone.

I am not a "hit it and quit it" girl. If that is what you're looking for....move on to another profile.

I am, however, a lot of other things. I am a country girl. I believe that there are still GOOD men out there.
I am far from perfect and I am not looking for someone who is perfect.....just someone who has a genuine heart and is honest. Someone who actually wants to be in a relationship. Someone who isn't looking to fill a void until the next best thing comes along.

I have a wide variety of interests which makes it easy for me to adapt to different environments. I can dress up or down. Some of my favorite things are: spending time with family, Nascar races, bass fishing, movie nights on the couch, cooking while enjoying a nice bottle of wine and some Otis Redding.
I have two daughters and four grandchildren. I love them to pieces. I love children, so if you have them....that is perfectly fine.

Some very important things to know about me:

I am not impressed with money. If you have a job and you are doing "your" best (because only you know what that is and no one has a right to judge what "your" best is) then that is enough for me. I have worked hard for the things I have and appreciate the smaller things in life because they hold so much more meaning. I believe if you could have anything you wanted, you would always want more and never appreciate the beautiful gifts you do have.

I believe relationships are 50/50. You get out of it exactly what you put in it. I firmly believe in 110%. 110% all the time. If you can invest 110% in the beginning then you should be able to maintain it from there. Please don't dazzle me in the beginning if you don't plan on maintaining that. I wear my heart on my sleeve. If you win that, you will always know it. I learned that from my parents. They leave each other notes everyday randomly around the house just to say I love you....you never know if you will get the chance to tell someone you love them tomorrow and what better way to do it......for that special someone to find "I love you" etched on a piece of paper after you have gone for the day. I want to be the reason you smile even after I am gone.

I am very strong minded and strong willed. I have an opinion and never have any problem expressing it. My mission in life is not to change you but love you for you. I would expect the same in return. I love to be challenged and healthy debate (not to be confused with arguing) is fun. I am not a "yes" girl and I would never want someone who is a "yes" guy. Bring your opinions and conversations.....lets have some intelligent debate with the understanding that I accept and respect your opinion, but again, expect the same.

I do not have time for liars, cheaters, drive-by's, or someone looking for the next best thing to fill a void in there life....until, of course, the NEXT best thing comes along. Life is way too short to be used, lied to and/or cheated on. I believe this is the lowest form of disrespect and cruelty one can extend to another.

I work a very hectic schedule. More so at the end of the year than the first 10 months. It is part of my job, however, I can also make adjustments to my schedule. If you are important to me......I will adjust my schedule to the best of my ability because that is part of investing 110%.

I love my job.
I like to volunteer for different organizations.
I have 7 tattoos.
I am a Criminal Justice junky.
I am best friends with my mom.
I have some of the best friends anyone can have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal date is one where we can get to know each other a little bit. Conversation is essential to make that happen. I enjoy so many things and places so it really wouldn't matter where we went as long as we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to UrOnMyRadar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps