AJade84: Another Sunrise, Another New Beginning
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
AJade84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to hang out with family and friends, travel, craft, enjoy the outdoors, and work. I'm a very easy going person, but I love to go on adventures. Traveling is a passion of mine. I have been fortunate enough to go around the world on missions trips and cruises and still plan to go to as many places as I can! I work for the State where we give grants to homeless shelters. It's a pretty rewarding job! I have a degree in Child Development, so I absolutely love being around children. I would love to go into teaching one day. If you would like to get to know more about me, email me! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, drinks....

Mail Settings
To send a message to AJade84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps