singr4him: Ready for some adventure!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
singr4him is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Donor Accounts Rep







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Let's give this online dating thing a try. My name Sarah. My current focuses in life are God, family, friends, work, health, and music... not necessarily in that order. I have a good awareness of my own self worth and am selective on who I share the above items with.

I would be interested in meeting someone who compliments my life, shares in similar interests and portrays traditional morals. Spontaneity as well as chivalry will go a long way. Someone who takes initiative to be man, but not afraid to be a goof ball seems to be few and far between these days.

I have no interest in hooking up or dating for the sake of dating, no judgement if that is what you're here for but we would not be a match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's avoid the expensive and awkward first date formalities and sit down and get to know each other over a cup of coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singr4him you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.