urfulfillment: Here I Am BEAUTIFUL..!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Southfield, Michigan
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Black, Gemini
urfulfillment wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

Out at the Ambiance Lounge.....

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love all forms of art/creative expressions, moderately good at playing pool, chess and boxing...planning to complete my graphic design degree this year and seriously push my custom art business...i am a very creative, loving, understanding, patient, humorous, witty, romantic, family oriented and responsible man....who enjoys new experiences and quality communication.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start the date by meeting at a public place of mutual interest, then, after breaking the ice and warming up to the feel of our date, go to a fun activity that allows us express our personality better...with laughter, competition, thoughtfulness and a lil physical contact....from there, pick a nice place to eat and discuss our thoughts of each other so far....share a lil more information we are now comfortable with, and make spontaneous plans for our date to come to a close....and finally, determine our chemistry ( if not obvious) and if a second date is desired....

Get the POF Mobile Apps