Spokaneman01: I am looking to find THE person for me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell, California
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Spokaneman01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Sorry. I dont take very good pictures.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Ladies.]/b]
I'm fairly new to the area, I just moved down here to the Bay area in February, and am looking to make new friends.

So how do you describe yourself to complete strangers?
Well I ended up asking friends and family to help in this process.
This is what they came up with.
Honest: sometimes brutally honest. I say what’s on my mind.
Caring: love my family and friends
Loyal friend: need help? Anytime, anywhere.
Easy going, Laidback: Try not to sweat the small stuff.
Artistic: love to draw, wood work, work with my hands.
Patriotic: love this country, and honor the men and women who serve to protect it, as I and most of my family has.
Fun:, I enjoy spending time with family and friends just shootin’ the breeze.
“Goofy”: this one is from my Granddaughter. It’s a direct quote
She is the beautiful blonde in my pic’s
A bit of a romantic, and a little old fashioned. (raised that way) I enjoy curling up on the couch with that special someone watching tv, and doing absolutely nothing.
Now from me.
I try not to take myself to seriously. I do enjoy being fun, silly, goofy.
I am not a religious person, more of the spiritual type.
I have traveled all over the US, and Canada. First as a kid with my family on vacations. Then for work in my twenties.
Won’t go to Mexico, to many horror stories from friends.
I am not really into bars, but I do go sometimes to play darts or a game of pool.
I'm not much for sitting in a boat and fishing. I would much rather go out to a nice restaurant, and then see a movie.
I love to go to football games, I am a lifelong Pittsburgh Steelers fan. (It's ok if you are a 49rs fan I won't hold it against you)

I love to bbq.
I don’t care if the sun is shinning, pouring down rain or whiteout conditions. I will fire up the bbq and throw a steak on. There is nothing better than it being pitch black outside pouring down rain standing there in my raincoat shorts and flipflops, and the smell of a steak on the grill.
Favorite places? Cannon beach on the Oregon coast, Or ANYWHERE with my grandkids.
Favorite foods? Steak, of course. Italian, [u[ GOOD Chinese (not just any) I really miss my favorite Chinese restaraunt in Spoka

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just (KISS) it. Keep It Simple Silly. Coffee to start or a drink, and go from there.