manna3223: come and find out ^^
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
manna3223 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

at disneyland for my nephews bday :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Value honestly above all else.. no games, lies, or cheating!! I love to do pretty much anything! I'm always up for a good time and I like to try new things.. Love snowboarding, hiking, and anything outdoors.. Enjoy sports, basketball, volleyball, baseball, etc.. I'm laid back and open minded.. I am sarcastic and love a girl who can take it but better yet, throw it right back ^^ Love to cuddle on the couch and enjoy bumming it inside, but also very outgoing and enjoy going out. I'm romantic, honest, loyal, respectful, and more!! I'm a big kid at heart and dont take things too seriously but i know when too. Love music! i drive with my windows down, dancing and singing (yes im one of those).. I am very goal oriented and family oriented.. Love kids and animals.. I believe that chivalry is not dead and believe in treating a woman with nothing but my utmost respect =) i like my girls to look like girls ^^ "You live only once but if you live it right, once is enough"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
doesnt matter where we go, its the company that counts =)

Get the POF Mobile Apps