NewBay12: Seeking partner in crime :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Indian, Capricorn
NewBay12 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The Bay Area is really lovely - I've had a wonderful time getting to know the area with friends after moving to SF several months ago, but would love to explore it with someone special.

Why get to know me? Because I'm funny as hell (I've been told that I "get" a guy's sense of humor), smart but down-to-earth, cute, a great conversationalist, and full of passion for traveling the world. I am equally up for exploring the city (starting with restaurants) and enjoying a quiet night in. Most importantly, I'm a drama-free straight shooter, and I'm ready for a relationship if there's potential.

Who am I looking for? Someone who's highly educated and driven, but NOT a workaholic. Someone who's attractive, fit, and cares about his appearance without being vain. Someone who's sweet, caring, honest, and knows how to be funny and when to be serious and tactful. And, of course, someone who knows how to make a relationship thrive and knows the value of telling it straight (and not pulling the stuff that forced the creation of "He's Just Not That Into You"). If you're him, I'd love to hear from you - NO ONE-LINERS PLEASE! Although really, if you're the type to send one, you probably haven't bothered to read this far either :-P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting up at a wine bar or a hipster coffee shop and getting to know one another by talking about random things rather than playing "20 Questions."

Get the POF Mobile Apps