15Kenny: Laid Back Meets Adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Johnstown, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
15Kenny is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Multi-Family Real Estate Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kenny
I like to have a good time! I'm not the type to just sit around so I'd like to meet someone who is pretty active and can introduce me to new things. I love random road trips, sporting events, concerts, and cultural exhibits.

I would say that I'm pretty athletic and love sports but sports do not dictate my weekly schedule. I'm most attracted to a kind, generous, girl next door type. Bonus points if you like Cleveland sports teams. Extra bonus points if you're an animal lover and can play a game of monopoly in its entirety!

I'm not really into the bar scene but I do enjoy drinks with a great meal or wine and a movie at home. I'd like to meet someone who I have a great time with and see where it goes. I'm hopeful that it leads to a long term relationship.

Sorry, I don't date smokers. Please be normal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or a cultural exhibit.

Get the POF Mobile Apps