Inkedsauga: Im Perfectly, Imperfect!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Inkedsauga is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed, Construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Adamo
I hate writing these things but here it goes. As you can see from my pics I love tattoos. I have quite a few, not sure exactly how many. Seeing that I am tattooed, it doesnt mean that Im a thug or badass. Im very hard working and goal oriented so dont be fooled. I dont really have to much spare time to go out and party, due to the fact that I work alot. When I do have time off I spend my time racing motocross or being with family and friends. Im not into the whole club scene, way to many fake ass people there, Im looking to meet someone that has good head on there shoulders and isn't full of drama and games, cause I have no patience for either! If theres more you would like to know just feel free to ask =)

In a decaying society, Art, if it is truthful must also reflect decay. Unless it wants to break faith with it's social function, art must show the world as being changeable, and be able to help change it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner and drinks or even a cafe somewhere we can talk and get to know each,or something simple like going for a walk and just talking, unless its freezing out we will not be doing that lol!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Inkedsauga you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps